bts · K-POP

BTS — Variety Show List

Aloha!

Since there is someone who suggest me to do bangtan variety show list, so I think it’s not bad to make one. I tried my best to list all the shows they had so that’s why it takes so much time for me to publish this post. I hope this helps and enjoy!

 

2013

Rookie King (Ep. 1-8)

After School Club Ep. 24

 

2014

American Hustle Life (Ep. 1-8)

Weekly Idol Ep. 144

After School Club Ep. 46

After School Club Ep. 68 (RM, Jimin & Jungkook)

After School Club Ep. 70 (RM, Jimin & Jungkook)

 

2015

Hello Conselor (RM & V)

Star King (V)

Running Man Ep. 265 (Rap Monster)

Problematic Man (Rap Monster)

BTS 복불복 / BTS Lucky Draw (Ep. 1-5)

Run BTS (Ep. 1-10)

Bangtan Gayo (track 1-9)

Idol Star Athletic Championship

Weekly Idol Ep. 203 (I Need U era)

Weekly Idol Ep. 229 (Run era)

Yaman TV Ep. 23

My Pet Clinic (J-Hope, Jimin & V)

After School Club Ep. 158

After School Club Ep. 191

 

2016

The Boss Is Watching

Running Man Ep. 300

Flower Crew (Jungkook)

Star King (RM, J-Hope & Jimin)

Bon Voyage Season 1

Idol Star Athletics Championships

Celebrity Bromance (Jungkook)

God’s Workplace (J-Hope & Jimin)

King Of Masked Singer (Jungkook)

Celebrity Bromance (V)

Duet Song Festival (RM)

Star Show 360 Ep. 8

 

2017

Law Of The Jungle jn Kota Manado (Jin)

SBS Baek Jong Won’s Top 3 Chef King (Jin & J-Hope)

Hello Conselor (Jin & Jimin)

Idol Star Atlethics Championships Lunar New Year

New Yang Nam Show Ep. 1

Idol Party Ep. 11

Bon Voyage Season 2

Run BTS (start from Ep. 11)

Bangtan Gayo (start from track 10)

 

Yep, I know this list still uncomplete and probably many shows were missed by me. So if any of you guys know any shows which not on the list yet, feel free to comment. Also if you have the link, you could share it too so I can put it on my list. And if you think this list helps you, you could share this post’s link to fellow armys 😉

Leave a Reply

