Uncategorized

Girls’ Generation 소녀시대 — Indestructible

image

DOWNLOAD:
• (FULL ALBUM THE BEST) -» iTunes
• (Indestructible only) -» iTunes

SONG INTRODUCTION:
Title : Indestructible
Artist : Girls’ Generation
Album : Girls’ Generation THE BEST (Japanese Album)
Year : 2014
Release Date : 2014-07-23
Track No: 16

LYRICS:
[ROMANIZATION/JAPANESE/ENGLISH]

★ Romanization ★

[Tiffany] Indestructible ~ (Indestructible) Yeah yeah~~
[Seohyun] Hayai no ne tsukihi nagare the way we are
[Yuri] Omoi atte ita hazu ga itsukara ka
[Tiffany] Kooron mugon subete o tomoni shita wa
[Yoona] Soredemo sonogoe de hotto shiteru

[Tiffany] How you like me?
[Sooyoung] Atarashi I kanjouron wa
[Tiffany] It’s so hard
[Sunny] Kantan janaikedo attakai ~

[All] Kono indestructible unbreakable
[Taeyeon] Kesshite kowarenai kizuna tamashi wa twin soul (twin soul)
[All] Tatoe anata ga gake kara ochiso ni natta to shite mo
[Jessica] Sonote dake wa hanasanai no

(Tiffany] (Indestructible)
[Hyoyeon] Mamorinukukara

[Sooyoung] Anata no okage kana zuibun I like myself
[Hyoyeon] Kiraina koto mo daibu ne hettari shite
[Yuri] Ai wo shiru to hito wa tsuyoku nareru tte
[Sunny] Toi mukashi papa ga itte ita koto

[Yoona] Konsenchu?
[Jessica] Omoi wa umaki todoku kana
[Seohyun] Dakedo
[Taeyeon] Sunao ni ima tsutaetai ~

[All] Toki ni taisetsunamono wa tada
[Tiffany] Invisible menimienai dakara nando mo iwanakya (Say to you)
[All] Fureru koto naku chitte yuku shinjitsu ni furetakute
[Seohyun] Kono destiny arigatou

[Sooyoung] Fune o dasou fukisusabu (raising)
[Tiffany] Arashi no naka surrender
[Sunny] Kesshite yamenai
[Seohyun] Tsuranaru omoi tsunaide
[Taeyeon] Mada never ever minai sekai e ~~

[Jessica] Kono indestructible unbreakable
Kesshite kowarenai kizuna tashikana our soul
[Tiffany] Tatoe darekaga watashi wo kizutsukeyou to shite mo
[Seohyun] Nani ga atte mo

[All] Daijoubu taisetsunamono wa
[Tiffany] Invisible menimienai dakara nando mo ii tai no (ii tai no)
[All] Anata nashide wa ima kono watashi wa nakatta yo
[Seohyun] Kono destiny indestructible
[Tiffany] Indestructible… Indestructible…

★ Japanese Lyric ★
By: gg_official_jp

Indestructible…
早いのね 月日流れ the way we are
想い合っていたはずが いつからか
口論無言全てを 共にしたわ
それでも その声で ホッとしてる

How you like me?
しい感情論は
it’s so hard
簡単じゃないけどあったかい

このIndestructible Unbreakable
決して壊れない絆魂はtwin soul(twin
soul)
たとえあなたが 崖から落ちそうになったとしても
その手だけは はなさないの

(Indestructible)
守り抜くから…

あなたのおかげかな随分I like myself
嫌いなこともだいぶね 減ったりして
愛を知ると人は強くなれるって
遠い昔 パパが言って
いたこと

混線中?
想いはうまく届くかな
だけど
素直に今伝えたい

ときに大切なものはただ
Invisible 目に見えないだから何度も言わなきゃ(say to you)
触れることなく散ってゆく 真実に触れたくて
このdestinyありがとう

船をだそう 吹きすさぶ(raising)
嵐の中surrender
決してやめない
連なる想い繋いで 
まだnever ever見ない世界へ

このIndestructible Unbreakable
決して壊れない絆確かなour soul
たとえ誰かが私を 傷
つけようとしても

何があっても大丈夫大切なものは
Invisible目に見えないだから何度も言いたいの(言いたいの)
あなた無しでは 今この私はなかったよ
このdestiny
Indestructible…
Indestructible…

★ English ★

Indestructible… (Indestructible) Yeah~ Yeah~

Goes fast doesn’t it,
the days flow by, we stay the way we are
We were supposed to be thinking alike and yet, since who knows when
We started arguing, and the silence,
all those things happened to us
But even then, that voice of yours, puts me at ease

How you like me?
These new sentimental arguments,
It’s so hard
It’s not easy but, we have

This indestructible unbreakable,
bond that’ll never break;
Our souls, are twin souls (twin souls)
Even if it seems like you’re about to fall from a cliff
I will definitely not let go, of your hand

(Indestructible)
I’ll protect you to the end…

I wonder if it’s because of you, that I like myself very much
Even the things I hate about me have greatly decreased
“When one knows of love, one grows stronger”
Papa once said that, long ago

Have they been tangled up?
These feelings, I wonder if they’ll reach you
Even so,
I want to honestly convey them to you

Sometimes the important things are
invisible, they can’t be seen, so
You have to say them constantly (Say to you)
If I can’t touch you, I’ll break apart,
I want to be touched by the truth
Thank you, for this destiny

Let’s bring out our ship,
and flow fiercely in this (raising) storm
Surrender, we won’t ever give up,
We’ll extend our emotions and connect them
Towards a world, we still never ever see

This indestructible unbreakable,
never breaking bond
Makes certain of our soul
See, even if someone tries to hurt me
Whatever happens, I’ll be alright

The important things are invisible,
they can’t be seen, so
I want to say it as much as I can (I want to say)
If I didn’t have you,
I wouldn’t be who I am today
This destiny, indestructible…

Indestructible.. Indestructible..

OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO
By: UNIVERSAL MUSIC JAPAN

©staroutloud.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

